• Production of professional backing tracks
  • Sheet music transpositions and transcriptions
  • London Arrangements offers most tracks in any key
You have no items in your
shopping basket.

Default welcome msg!

Tarzan (complete show)

Score # Title Instrumental? Length Key Notes
1 / 2 Opening / Two Worlds Y 7:18 Eb As one track
3 In My Heart   3:07 Bb  
3a Shimmer Transition   0:23 G  
4 / 5 Jungle Funk / Who Better Than Me   5:02 G As one track
6 No Other Way   4:50 C Split into 2 tracks to allow for dialogue before vocal start. 
7 I Need To Know   3:46 Gm  
8 Son Of Man   2:56 E  
9 Sure As Sun Turns To Moon   2:50 Db  
9a Hunting Sabor Y 0:32 ~ To be faded out on cue
9b Leopard Fight Y 1:36 ~  
10 / 10a Jungle Transition / Waiting For This Moment   5:45 Gb As one track. Key listed refers to 1st chorus (after verse of Waiting For This Moment)
10b Creature Attack Y 1:23 ~  
11 Different   4:09 Eb  
12 Entr'acte Y 0:40 ~  
13 Trashin' The Camp   2:38 Eb acapella start - bell note added to cue vocal
13a Ape Journey Y 1:35 ~ To be faded out on cue
14 Sketchbook underscore 2:09  To be faded out on cue 
15  Like No Man I've Ever Seen    2:41  Eb   
16  Strangers Like Me    4:24  Eb   
17  Strangers Like Me playoff  0:45  To be faded out on cue 
18  For The First Time    4:13  Gb   
18a  Flower underscore  0:32   
19  Who Better Than Me reprise    2:46  Eb   
20  Meeting The Family  0:31   
21  Everything That I Am    5:00  Gm   
21a  In My Heart reprise    2:16  Gb  acapella start (start note is last note of previous number) 
21b  Porter / Jane underscore  0:52     
21c  Tarzan / Clayton Fight  0:30     
22  Sure As Sun Turns To Moon reprise    1:47   
22a Beach underscore Y 1:35 ~  
23 Two Worlds reprise (Finale)   2:13 F  
24 Bows / Megamix   3:02 E  
25 Trashin' The Exit Y 2:37 ~  

Download tracklisting as PDF

Product type: MP3 backing track

Genres: Stage & Screen

Instrumentation: Pit orchestra

Notes: Browse our expertly crafted complete set of backing tracks for Tarzan, the musical adaptation of the 1999 Disney film of the same name featuring songs written by Phil Collins.

This complete show set features over 30 tracks from the stage score including all incidental numbers such as scene changes, underscores and playoffs.

Some, but not all, of the tracks are available for individual purchase in our catalogue, presented in the original MTI stage score keys.

If you require changes to the original keys, please email before purchase for further advice. A full additional set of tracks are provided with melody guides at no extra charge.


Tracks are made available to download in 320bit MP3 format. You will receive download instructions in your order confirmation e-mail.

Download links will be available in Your Account - Purchased Downloads, which will also show you the status of any keys awaiting production that you have ordered.

If you find the key you have ordered is unsuitable, just e-mail us and we can change it for you free of charge. This service is available on the majority of titles, except those where the keys are shown as not available on the product detail page.


Save yourself the cost of postage and packaging and having to wait for your CDs to be delivered by downloading your tracks and burning to CD yourself. The quality will be exactly the same as if we did this for you. If you do not have this facility we are happy to produce them for you at a cost which will be calculated at the checkout.


You can order a CD copy of your order once you reach the checkout. All individual tracks on the order will be produced onto a single CD where possible. Once you have downloaded and confirmed to us that you are happy with the keys you have selected, your CD will be produced. 


You can order a CD copy of your order once you reach the checkout. CD copies of Complete Shows will only be produced in the original keys. 


CDs are produced individually to order and dispatched from mainland Europe. Please allow up to 21 days for delivery.

Share track online