• Production of professional backing tracks
  • Sheet music transpositions and transcriptions
  • London Arrangements offers most tracks in any key
You have no items in your
shopping basket.

Default welcome msg!

Peter Pan (complete show)

Score #  Title Length Instrumental? Key Notes
1 The Darlings Entrance 0:14 yes     
2 The Darlings (with playoff) 3:16     
2a Underscore 0:04  yes      
3 Underscore 0:04  yes      
4 Peter 2:51     
5 Underscore 0:04  yes      
5a Underscore 0:12  yes      
6 Underscore 0:10  yes      
7 What Happens When You're Grown Up 2:21     
8 Come Away 2:08     
9 Come Away reprise v1 0:59     
9a Underscore 0:24  yes      
9b Underscore 0:06  yes      
9c Underscore 0:16  yes      
9d Underscore 0:05  yes      
9e Underscore 0:05  yes      
9f Underscore 0:21  yes      
9g Underscore 0:21  yes      
10 Come Away reprise v2 2:47     
11 Entr'acte 0:47  yes      
13 Rich Damp Cake  3:08    Dm   
14 Crocodile underscore  0:43  yes      
15 Underscore  0:12  yes      
15a Underscore 0:08  yes      
16 Wendy's Song part 1  2:27    Bb   
17 Wendy's Song part 2  2:15    Ab   
18 The Mermaid's Lagoon entrance  0:21  yes      
19 / 20 I've Got A Funny Feeling / Fight Music  2:50    Fm   
20a Underscore  0:14  yes      
20b End of scene underscore  0:13  yes      
21 Opening Scene 3 underscore  1:46  yes      
21a Crocodile underscore  0:16  yes      
21b Underscore  0:19  yes      
22 Braves To War  2:35    Dm   
23 War Dance  1:13    Dm   
24 Home Underground underscore  0:23  yes      
25 Why  3:22     
26 Fight Music underscore  0:21  yes      
26b The Capture underscore  0:37  yes      
27 Goodbye Peter Pan  3:32    Gm   
28 You Gotta Believe  4:01    Em   
29 Scene change   1:09  yes      
31 Ships Bell underscore  0:07  yes      
31a Crocodile underscore  0:24  yes      
33 Fight Music underscore  0:41  yes      
33a Fight Music underscore   0:08  yes      
33b Fight Music underscore   0:41  yes      
33c Fight Music underscore   0:10  yes      
34 / 35 Fanfare / We're Going Home  2:46    F  
36 Peter reprise  0:49     
36a The Darlings underscore  2:27  yes      
36b Underscore  1:06  yes      
37 Underscore  0:15  yes      
38 Underscore  0:47  yes      
39 The Darlings reprise  1:24     
40 Don't Say Goodbye  4:08     
41 Curtain Calls  1:35  yes      
42 You Gotta Believe reprise  1:11    Gb   

Download tracklisting as PDF

Product type: MP3 backing track

Genres: Stage & Screen

Format: As stage score

Instrumentation: Pit orchestra

Notes: Download our expertly crafted set of backing tracks for Peter Pan, the musical stage version based on J. M. Barrie’s original play from 1904 and his own novelisation of it.

This complete show set features over 50 tracks from the Piers Chater-Robinson stage score including all incidental numbers such as scene changes, underscores and playoffs.

Some, but not all, of the tracks are available for individual purchase in our catalogue, presented in the original stage score keys. If you require changes to these original keys, please email before purchase for further advice.

A full additional set of tracks are provided with melody guides at no extra charge.


Tracks are made available to download in 320bit MP3 format. You will receive download instructions in your order confirmation e-mail.

Download links will be available in Your Account - Purchased Downloads, which will also show you the status of any keys awaiting production that you have ordered.

If you find the key you have ordered is unsuitable, just e-mail us and we can change it for you free of charge. This service is available on the majority of titles, except those where the keys are shown as not available on the product detail page.


Save yourself the cost of postage and packaging and having to wait for your CDs to be delivered by downloading your tracks and burning to CD yourself. The quality will be exactly the same as if we did this for you. If you do not have this facility we are happy to produce them for you at a cost which will be calculated at the checkout.


You can order a CD copy of your order once you reach the checkout. All individual tracks on the order will be produced onto a single CD where possible. Once you have downloaded and confirmed to us that you are happy with the keys you have selected, your CD will be produced. 


You can order a CD copy of your order once you reach the checkout. CD copies of Complete Shows will only be produced in the original keys. 


CDs are produced individually to order and dispatched from mainland Europe. Please allow up to 21 days for delivery.

Share track online