• Production of professional backing tracks
  • Sheet music transpositions and transcriptions
  • London Arrangements offers most tracks in any key
You have no items in your
shopping basket.

Default welcome msg!

9 to 5 (complete show)

Score# Title Instrumental? Length Key Notes
1 9 to 5   5:41 E Key refers to start of vocals.
1a Into The Bullpen Y 0:20 ~  
2 Around Here   3:07 F Safety bars can be altered to suit
2a Back To Work!   0:35 A  
3 Here For You   3:49 D  
3a Here For You reprise   1:05 Eb  
3b Into The Xerox Room Y 0:21 ~  
4 I Just Might   6:36 Ab Safety bars can be altered to suit
4a Punchin' In Y 0:23 ~  
5 Backwards Barbie   2:41 B  
5a Enright's The Man Y 0:30 ~  
6 Heart To Hart   4:02 E  
6a Violet's Pissed Y 0:21 ~  
6b Mauwi Wowie Y 0:33 ~  
7 Dance Of Death   2:56 C#m Key refers to start of vocals
8 Cowgirl's Revenge   2:09 Gb  
9 / 10 Potion Notion / Joy To The Girls   3:14 F 9 & 10 as one track
10a Oh My God! Y 0:38 ~ Split into 2 tracks to allow for dialogue after bar 1
10b Out Of The Bathroom Y 0:29 ~  
10c To The Hospital Y 0:14 ~  
11 I Killed The Boss Y 3:44 ~ Safety bars can be altered to suit
11a The Search For The Coffee Cup Y 0:42 ~  
12 Shine Like The Sun   4:24 B  
13 Entr'acte Y 1:03 ~  
14 One Of The Boys   3:53 F  
14a One Of The Boys playoff Y 0:17 ~  
15 5 to 9   1:09 D  
16 Change It   4:29 A Key refers to start of vocals
16a Ain't It Great? Y 0:23 ~  
16b A Better Day Y 0:27 ~  
17 Let Love Grow   2:55 Eb  
17a Goodnight Mr Hart Y 0:31 ~  
17b Stay Here Dick Y 0:29 ~  
18 Get Out And Stay Out   4:20 Ab  
18a No She Didn't (Slacks) Y 0:31 ~  
18b Hail To The Tinsworthy Y 0:33 ~  
19 Finale   4:05 G Key refers to start of vocals. Safety bars can be altered to suit
20 Bows   3:04 G  
21 Exit Music Y 1:46 ~  

Download tracklisting as PDF

Product type: MP3 backing track

Genres: Stage & Screen

Instrumentation: Pit orchestra

Notes: Download our professional backing tracks for 9 to 5 the stage musical featuring music and lyrics by Dolly Parton. The show premiered on Broadway in 2009 starring Allison Janney, Stephanie J. Block, Megan Hilty and Marc Kudisch. The show opens in London's West End in 2019.

This is the complete set of backing tracks for the show, comprising over 35 tracks, all instrumentals such as scene changes, underscores and playoffs and popular numbers 9 to 5, Around Here and Heart to Hart.

Some of the tracks are available for individual purchase in our catalogue. These are presented in the original MTI stage score keys. If you require changes to these original keys, please email for further advice before purchase. 

A full additional set of tracks are provided with melody guides at no extra charge.


Tracks are made available to download in 320bit MP3 format. You will receive download instructions in your order confirmation e-mail.

Download links will be available in Your Account - Purchased Downloads, which will also show you the status of any keys awaiting production that you have ordered.

If you find the key you have ordered is unsuitable, just e-mail us and we can change it for you free of charge. This service is available on the majority of titles, except those where the keys are shown as not available on the product detail page.

Share track online